Meet Our Facilitators

Events

Blog

Past Events

Testimonials

Grand Potential Podcast

02Mar

Susan Jarema and GC Member Sue Clement will host a Q & A info session to review the Spring Grand Giveaway and conversion secrets to make it a success for your lead generation.

Bring your questions and ideas to get feedback! This is the perfect session for you if you are new to giveaways, not sure what is the best gift or just want to get some new ideas on how to make the most of this lead generation event.

We will discuss best practices in choosing a gift, title, how to value it, banners that stand out and more.

This is at 11:00 AM PT (2:00 PM ET, 7:00 PM UK) on April 14th