Meet Our Facilitators

Events

Blog

Past Events

Testimonials

Grand Potential Podcast

02Aug

Let’s Talk Tech and have some fun connecting!

This event for members to discuss tech issues, share your favorite tips and tricks, with an opportunity to learn from Grand Connection’s own Jon Moore from The Asset!

• Some of the discussion we will have:
• How to choose a the right event platforms
• Finding CRMs and marketing automation tools that are affordable and integrate well
• Making those nasty integrations work
• Security tools and best practices to stay safe in a digital world

Date: Aug 11, 2021
Time: 60 minutes
11:00 am – 12:00 pm PDT
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm EDT
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm BST) Time converter

Location: Zoom
Price: Free for Members and friends.

Register Now

Membership is only $24.99/mo. Join Today.