Meet Our Facilitators

Events

Blog

Past Events

Testimonials

Grand Potential Podcast

02Mar

Do you want better results from your website? Many times, a small change on your website can have big results.

You will have the opportunity to learn best practices for web conversions and get real time feedback from peers to help you get the alignment in your brand that will bring you more ideal clients.

This EDUnetworking event is perfect for anyone thinking of a new website, considering a refresh or wants to get better results from their marketing.

Take the Brand Align Website Readiness Assessment Tool and review it together. Other handouts provided include Susan’s Website Conversion Checklist and Top 10 Marketing Metrics.

Your website is the hub of your marketing, used for sales progressions and very often the first impression your prospects have of you and your brand. It is the most important digital marketing tool you own and can significantly impact the quality and number of clients you get.

Come ready with your website to review.

Date: Aug 23, 2022 (Tuesday)

10:00am – 12:00pm PT
1:00pm – 3:00pm ET
6:00pm – 8:00pm BST (UK) Time Converter

You Never Know Who You Will Meet!
Members have made many lasting relationships in the group that have turned into collaborative ventures, podcast interviews, partnerships, referral partners and good clients! The opportunity is to meet with like minded businesses to share skills, receive advice and collaborate! Strategic alliances are an essential part of succeeding in your grand adventure.