Meet Our Facilitators

Events

Blog

Past Events

Testimonials

Grand Potential Podcast

14Mar

Open office hours to answer any questions about your membership and the membership hub marketing platform. Susan is also available to help you with your marketing questions … lead magnets, conversions strategies, SEO, sales funnels, sales blueprints, Website messaging, branding and more. Bring your questions!

Yes, you will meet some Grand members too!

Date: December 6, 2022 (Tuesday)

1pm – 2pm PT (Time converter)
4pm – 5pm ET
9pm – 10pm GMT (UK)

Location: Free on Zoom for Members  Get link here.

Not yet a Member? Join Today.

You Never Know Who You Will Meet!
Members have made many lasting relationships in the group that have turned into collaborative ventures, podcast interviews, partnerships, referral partners and good clients! The opportunity is to meet with like minded businesses to share skills, receive advice and collaborate! Strategic alliances are an essential part of succeeding in your grand adventure.