Feb 11 & 25 | Make Grand Connections: The Grand Principles of Networking Workshop Series

USD $197.00

In this 2 part workshop you will learn how to build your network AND build Grand Connections that bring your success. Discover who your best collaborative partners are, gain clarity on your message, create Grand Introductions, practice and get feedback, plus much more in this practical and interactive workshop series.

Date: Feb 11 & 25, 2022

Time: 90 minutes
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm PST
(3:00 pm – 4:30 pm EST, 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm BST) Time converter

Location: Zoom

Agenda: Workshop, Breakouts, Discussions

Price: Free for Members, $197 for non-members

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Feb 11 & 25 | Make Grand Connections: The Grand Principles of Networking Workshop Series”

Your email address will not be published.