Nov 2 Member Mingle

USD $49.00

Join our next Member Mingle! Let’s get to know each other, level up our marketing and have fun!

At this event, we will introduce ourselves, have some mastermind breakouts and take part in volunteer hot seats with peer to peer feedback. Bring your burning questions to find some direction from the community.

Member Mingle events are more intimate meetings that are designed for members to get to know each other better to build collaborative partnerships, receive and share feedback and share marketing opportunities.

Date: Nov 2, 2021
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm PDT
(3:00 pm – 4:30 pm EDT, 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm BST)

Price: Free for Members, $49 for non-members

Membership is only $24.99/mo. Join Today.

Description

Join our next Member Mingle! Let’s get to know each other, level up our marketing and have fun!

At this event, we will introduce ourselves, have some mastermind breakouts and take part in volunteer hot seats with peer to peer feedback. Bring your burning questions to find some direction from the community.

Member Mingle events are more intimate meetings that are designed for members to get to know each other better to build collaborative partnerships, receive and share feedback and share marketing opportunities.

Date: Nov 2, 2021
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm PDT
(3:00 pm – 4:30 pm EDT, 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm BST)

Price: Free for Members, $49 for non-members

Membership is only $24.99/mo. Join Today.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nov 2 Member Mingle”

Your email address will not be published.