Sept 16 Member Mingle – Members Only Event

USD $25.00

We are holding our first ever members mingle! This unique event is designed for members to get to know each other better to build those collaborative partnerships.

We will also be around to answer questions about the membership hub and share marketing opportunities for members.

And… There will be some surprises and a lot of fun!

Date: Sept 16, 2021
Time: 60 minutes
11:00 am – 12:00 pm PDT
(2:00 pm – 3:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm BST) Time converter
Location: Zoom
Price: Free (Members Only)

Save the date! We will be posting the link in the membership hub.

Not yet a member? Membership is only $24.99/mo. Join Today.

Description

We are holding our first ever members mingle! This unique event is designed for members to get to know each other better to build those collaborative partnerships.

We will also be around to answer questions about the membership hub and share marketing opportunities for members.

And… There will be some surprises and a lot of fun!

Date: Sept 16, 2021
Time: 60 minutes
11:00 am – 12:00 pm PDT
(2:00 pm – 3:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm BST) Time converter
Location: Zoom
Price: Free (Members Only)

Save the date! We will be posting the link in the membership hub.

Not yet a member? Membership is only $24.99/mo. Join Today.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sept 16 Member Mingle – Members Only Event”

Your email address will not be published.