Meet Our Facilitators

Events

Blog

Past Events

Testimonials

Grand Potential Podcast

16Mar

Join our next Member Mingle! Let’s get to know each other, level up our marketing and have fun!

At this event, we will introduce ourselves, have some mastermind breakouts and may take part in volunteer hot seats with peer to peer feedback. Bring your burning questions to find some direction from the community.

Member Mingle events are more intimate meetings that are designed for members to get to know each other better to build collaborative partnerships, receive and share feedback and share marketing opportunities.

Date: June 28, 2022 (Tuesday)
12pm – 1pm PT
3pm – 4pm ET
8pm – 9pm BST (UK) Time Converter

Location: Free on Zoom for Members (Please invite your friends, non-members may attend 2 Grand Connections as a guest for free!) Get link here.

Not yet a Member? Join Today.

Agenda: Networking Breakouts, Expert Tips, and Fun!