Meet Our Facilitators

Events

Blog

Past Events

Testimonials

Grand Potential Podcast

16Mar

This week GC Member Jeanette Martin will share with us how “Emojis are real people too!” in her Member Spotlight. Jeanette Martin, also known as the Social Media Whisperer is going to give us some tips on understanding our customer hidden behind the emojis.

At this event, we will introduce ourselves, have some mastermind breakouts and may take part in volunteer “love” seats with peer to peer feedback. Bring your burning questions to find some direction from the community.

 

Member Mingle events are more intimate meetings that are designed for members to get to know each other better to build collaborative partnerships, receive and share feedback and share marketing opportunities.

Date: May 18, 2022 (Wednesday)
12pm – 1pm PT
3pm – 4pm ET
8pm – 9pm BST (UK) (Time Converter)

Price: Free on Zoom for Members. Get link here.

Not yet a Member? Join Today.