Meet Our Facilitators

Events

Blog

Past Events

Testimonials

Grand Potential Podcast

02Mar

Join our next Member Mingle to find referral and collaboration partners. Bring your Big Ask. Let’s get to know each other, level up our marketing and have fun!

Some of the things we do at the Mingle…

• Breakout discussions based on the monthly theme.
• Referral Partner Introductions
• Member Spotlights
• Occasionally we jump into a love seat (aka hot seat) to provide peer to peer feedback.

Member Mingle events are more intimate meetings that are designed for members to get to know each other better to build collaborative partnerships, receive and share feedback and share marketing opportunities.

Bring your burning questions to find some direction from the community and stay on after for the Success Session.

Date: October 12, 2022 (Wednesday)

12pm – 1pm PT (Time Converter)
3pm – 4pm ET
8pm – 9pm BST (UK)

Location: Free on Zoom for Members

Members your link for this event is in the Membership Hub and the reminder email.

Not yet a Member? Join Today.

Agenda: Networking Breakouts, Discussions on a Theme, and Fun!

You Never Know Who You Will Meet!
Members have made many lasting relationships in the group that have turned into collaborative ventures, podcast interviews, partnerships, referral partners and good clients! The opportunity is to meet with like minded businesses to share skills, receive advice and collaborate! Strategic alliances are an essential part of succeeding in your grand adventure.