Meet Our Facilitators

Events

Blog

Past Events

Testimonials

Grand Potential Podcast

15Mar

New to lead magnets and giveaways? Or want to make yours better?

This workshop is an opportunity for you to learn some strategies and best practices for lead magnets.

Some of the key elements we will review:

*Working backwards from your goal strategically
*Creative ways to bundle your offering to bring value
*Best practices in conversion to improve your signups
*Setting up your opt in page and the automation
*Tips to create a gift quickly and easily using canva templates

Join us to meet other members and get feedback from the community on your pieces. We will brainstorm ideas to make it better.

SAVE THE DATE!

Date: October 17, 2022 (Monday)

12pm – 2pm PT (Time Converter)
3pm – 5pm ET
8pm – 10pm BST (UK)

What to Expect:
The Grand Connection community is a fun, welcoming group of like-minded businesses and professionals with an intention to support each other to grow and scale our businesses. Master Classes are generously offered by experts in our community. These smaller workshops are experiential and usually have breakouts where you get the opportunity to meet members of the community through interactive small group activities. You will get the opportunity to meet new business owners and share your 30 second introduction. Please have your camera, a 30 second introduction, good lighting and microphone available

You Never Know Who You Will Meet!
Members have made many lasting relationships in the group that have turned into collaborative ventures, podcast interviews, partnerships, referral partners and good clients! The opportunity is to meet with like minded businesses to share skills, receive advice and collaborate! Strategic alliances are an essential part of succeeding in your grand adventure.