Meet Our Facilitators

Events

Blog

Past Events

Testimonials

Grand Potential Podcast

15Mar

Join GC Member Jo Hassan for this EDUnetworking Master Class to learn why looking after your PEPP® is fundamental for the health of yourself and your business!

During this Master Class you will learn:

            • The link between confidence, vitality and PEPP®
            • How “purpose” of the organization, team and individual come together
            • Why energy of the individual affects energy of the team
            • Why it’s OK to have fun at work even if the subject matter is serious

Join us for this lively master class to add some PEPP in your business and Re-energize you and your team.

🎃 👻 Halloween costumes and backgrounds are welcome!

Date: October 27, 2022 (Thursday)

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT Time converter
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm ET
8:00 pm – 10:00 pm BST
5:00 am – 7:00 am AEST Friday!
6:00 am – 8:00 am AEDT Friday!

Location: Zoom
Agenda: Workshop, Breakouts, Discussions
Price: Free for Members, non members may attend 2 events as a guest for free.

Not yet a member? Join Today.

MEET JO HASSAN:

Jo Hassan is a resilience expert with an obsession for vitality or PEPP®. PEPP® means living with balance through a lens of Purpose, Energy, Pleasure and Profit.

She helps people have more vitality in their work and lives so they achieve their goals faster and with more joy.

Jo has been speaking and coaching for over 25 years. She is an Amazon bestselling author (“Full Circle – Building Resilience in Business and Life from the Jagged Edges of PTSD”).

 

 

 

 

You Never Know Who You Will Meet!
Members have made many Grand Connections that have led to lasting relationships in our community. These connections have turned into collaborative ventures, partnerships, speaking engagements, podcast interviews, referral partners and great clients! You have the opportunity to meet like minded businesses to share and receive skills, resources and connections based on our founding principle of Grand Giving. Collaboration is an essential part of reaching your Grand Potential. We are even better together on this Grand Adventure.

What to Expect:
The Grand Connection community is a fun, welcoming group of like-minded businesses and professionals with an intention to support each other to grow and scale our businesses. Master Classes are generously offered by experts in our community. These smaller workshops are experiential and usually have breakouts where you get the opportunity to meet members of the community through interactive small group activities. You will get the opportunity to meet new business owners and share your 30 second introduction. Please have your camera, a 30 second introduction, good lighting and microphone available

Not yet a member? Join Today.