Meet Our Facilitators

Events

Blog

Past Events

Testimonials

Grand Potential Podcast

20Sep

Join our very own Carolyn Cooper-McOuatt for The Big Pivot and Uplevel Summit this September 24th.

Carolyn will be speaking along with a panel of experts who are all sharing their winning marketing strategies to help you up-level your business. If you find yourself wondering how to go from surviving to thriving in the new economy, how to combat uncertainty by accessing clarity, focus and direction, and how to recession-proof your business with authority, then you will not want to miss this!

This is a virtual event, happening on Zoom, September 24th, from 7 am PT/ 10 am ET to 3 pm PT/ 6 pm ET. Carolyn will be speaking at 11:30am PT/ 2:30pm ET.

 

During this summit, experts in their field will show you how to:

  1. Adapt quickly to the changing business environment
  2. Stand out in your industry and be known as the authority in your space
  3. Rise up and Level up your game while others hide in their caves
  4. Discover cutting edge marketing strategies to brand yourself like a billion dollar company
  5. Create an unstoppable mindset
  6. and so much more…

So if you are ready to step up your game and quit waiting for something to happen, then you need to be here! You don’t want to miss out on all the valuable knowledge these trendsetters are bringing to the table.

THE BEST PART IS…IT’S 100% FREE!

Why not invest a day in yourself to increase your skills, wisdom, and ultimately, the quality of your life?

I will see you there!