Event Sign Up Instructions for Members and Guests

Event Zoom links... see below.

Inviting Guests

  • Bringing Guests Main Events: You can invite any number of guests to the networking events to attend as your guest. They may attend 2 events as a guest before joining. They must register on the public site.
  • Master Classes are free for members. Please use this coupon MemberFree for you to register for this event.
  • Inviting and bringing guests to Master Classes. You can invite and bring up to 2 guests to each Master Class using the monthly coupon code GuestFree

Referral Reward Program

  • Do you have friends and colleagues who want to join our community? In appreciation we will like to offer you the choice of a free month extension to your membership or to receive an affiliate referral reward of $20.
  • Become a referral partner by going to the Dashboard top right in the Membership Hub and use the tab for affiliates/referral partner to apply and sign up.

Recordings

Times and Calendar

June 2022 Theme: Business Growth

 

July Theme: Sales

July 8 | Website Readiness Workshop With Susan Jarema

Date: July 8, 2022 (Friday)

  • 11:00am – 2:00pm PT
  • 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm ET
  • 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm BST (UK)

Register here.

July 12 | Grand Podcasters Group Meeting

Meeting Times: Every 2nd Tuesday of the month

Date: July 12, 2022 (Tuesday)

  • 9:00am – 10:00am PT 
  • 12:00pm – 1:00pm ET
  • 5:00pm – 6:00pm BST (UK)

Zoom Meeting Link to Join: https://zoom.us/j/93317866856

Meeting ID: 93317866856
Passcode: Grand

July 13 | LinkedIn Posting Party

Date: Jul 13, 2022 (Wednesday)

  • 4pm – 5pm PT
  • 7pm – 8pm ET

Register ahead to get the zoom link from Bryan at EPIC!

July 22 | Grand Connection Sales Breakthroughs with Eric Lofholm

Date: July 22, 2022 (Friday)

  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm PT
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm BST (UK) Time converter

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/97554826238?pwd=NFhjUFRHdmNidDRmQURadjlvM3J3UT09

Meeting ID: 975 5482 6238
Passcode: Grand

Jul 28 | How to Sell Your SELF without Selling Your SOUL With Steve Brossman | Master Class

Date: July 28, 2022 (Thursday)

  • 12pm-2PM PT
  • 3pm-5pm ET
  • 8pm-10pm BST (UK)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/95729657319?pwd=cjdMNk5ublluTVAzQlAwUDYya3gvdz09

Meeting ID: 957 2965 7319
Passcode: Grand

If you are already a member, please Login to access this page

Non Member? - Become a Member! - Click here